No Heart Line, No Sun Line

No Heart Line, No Sun Line

I don’t always draw people, but when I do, they look like faux-Wolverines.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My character Zanik in his human shape, which by his own admission, doesn’t look that human on closer inspection. He’s really a dragon (the same one from Fire and Ash) with three horns, which I tried to translate into hair, but it only ended up looking like more like Wolverine’s cut than I wanted. whoops.
His shape isn’t a simple glamour or spell, it’s a shapeshift which is based off his natural scale colors which are red, black, and grey (hence the overly grey color). I probably should have drawn him a little more angry or something – the raised eyebrow look isn’t working for him.

C&C welcome!
1 hour and 34 minutes in Oekaki
(Title shamelessly stolen from Los Campesino’s “Baby I Got the Death Rattle”)

What's on your mind?

