Adena Sketch

Adena sketch

Scan of a pencil and pen sketch of my character Adena from the myth story I posted ages ago: fav.me/d5hm304 I’m still trying to practice drawing people for some reason :)

At first I was trying to render her face very carefully but then my hand slipped, so it became a sort of sketchy outline of the character instead of something nice and smooth.
I figure this is a take on her after she’s destroyed Scrag the ice dragon ( fav.me/d5hm5tj ) and had a few more adventures that have turned her into a true warrior. She’s still got a nice fuffy wolf pelt cloak which was fun to scribble the outline of. I added a shield because I figure it’d be handy to have as a fighter and most of the other characters in my head don’t have one, so here was my chance.

Lineart done with plain ol’ mechanical pencil and then ballpoint pen.

Rogue.

What's on your mind?

