Finished Portrait:

I’ve been busy the past few weeks, but I did do a couple of things:

Memory Project protrait complete!

Image

Image

The lips are a pretty off in terms of color, but I’m satisfied with the rest of it. Either way, it was good portrait and colored pencil practice. I hope the child likes it.

I went to Starbucks…For the first time ever. I had a hot chocolate and was a total failure at drinking from the cup without spilling and/or toasting my tongue.

I’ll be updating the blog with some other drawings I did once I get a chance to scan them properly.

Rogue.

What's on your mind?

