Mustache Shirts:

Everyone should have a spiffy mustache shirt. Last weekend I had a great time hanging out with a friend and then came home to make five classy mustache shirts for a project. I used puffy fabric paint, some cheap computer paper templates, and white t-shirts:

My friends liked the bottom shirt with the monacle so today I painted on some monacles on the other shirts. The paint is a little difficult to spread evenly and thick in some places, but it looks good from afar.

I feel bad about missing three weekly posts. I want to start the weekly photo challenges again, but I don’t feel ‘comfortable’ or inspired with the prompts lately.

Rogue.

What's on your mind?

