A Study in Grey:

2-3 hours with Photoshop Elements or whatever it is that came with my tablet.


Dabbling with my tablet lead me to get these nice shades of blue/grey. I think I just really wanted to draw a dragon with a scarf and glasses. Now its summer and I miss my scarves particularly this teal/grey/blue one that I poorly tried to recreate.

I was going to put a background but my patience gave out on me. I really need to get out of my comfort zone and work on a larger canvas. Unfortunately my muse has failed me and all I want to do is drink tea and read Sherlock books/fanfics and watch TV.

Rogue.

What's on your mind?

