Old Watercolors

Old watercolor page

I recently found some old watercolor things and projects. These are some of the first watercolor pages I did for a class. The pages are really thick and I swear we must have used rock salt-or something- because there is so much variation on the pages. I remember it took forever to outline every variation in the shades of color, but it looks pretty cool in the end.

old watercolor page- the backside

I’ve also found some more pages that I could recycle to use for my handbound book.

Extra watercolor page

I’ll probably do the same treatment and add it to a page for a border or something.
Rogue.

What's on your mind?

