If I Was a Dog…

If you were a breed of dog, what kind would you be?
(Not the kind that appeals to you most, the one with the most similar personality traits.)

Irish Wolfhound

Can’t really think of a dog that sums up all of me…..

I’d probably be a Irish Wolfhound. I’d say I’m rather friendly and can be destructive if left to my own devices- like Irish Wolfhounds. I think it’s an anxiety thing. I like to make stuff and fiddle with arts and crafts when I’m alone at home and it makes a mess. Alternately I could be a Tibetan Terrier- also friendly and a good companion dog. I have a Tibetan Terrier and he’s a fantastic dog because he’s good at listening and (pretty good at) following commands (a majority of the time). Here he is in his mustache’d glory:

My dog :)

Either way I like both breeds but I don’t have a wolfhound because I don’t have the space. And I’d really not want to come home to a huge dog that chewed the couch while I was away…

Powered by Plinky

6 thoughts on “If I Was a Dog…

  1. Having been loved by an Irish Wolfhound, Morag, I’d be honoured to be considered worthy. Gentle, loving, passionately protective, wonderful sense of humour, compassionate and nurturing, solid and hugely missed.

    • I’m sorry for your loss, but I’m sure Morag left you some great memories. They are such gentle giants.

What's on your mind?

