Camera Phone

The camera on my iPhone 3s is good.

But not that good. I’ll get the nice iPhone one day! My friend was taking a photo of this nearby mountain, and I followed suit because I am a sheep. A shameless, loser sheep.

Other than that it’s rainy and cloudy. I like this kind of weather because it makes me feel more productive than usual. I also believe I take more inspiration in when it’s grey or rainy because it’s unusual for California.

Cloudy Mountain from a parking lot

Rogue.

2 thoughts on “Camera Phone

What's on your mind?

