Bookmarks!

The last art dump  {This post} , with all the little animals were turned into bookmarks to generate cheap revenue.

Yay! But then again…

The ones that people have bought the most are the deer, jellyfish, and most surprizingly- the stupid owl. Wha?- I hated the owl. I hated the result and I thought I could have done better coloring and color choice.

I give up. Forget dragons and fantasy art. I need to seriously draw cute fuffy things to be accepted in the money-paying society. :(

What's on your mind?

