My Favorite Cookie

Why hello almond cookie.

杏仁饼 Complimentary Almond Cookies – Red Emperor

Screw you run of the mill chocolate chip. He’s boring and only delicious if you’re not really tasting what you’re eating. Oatmeal is fine, cranberry is ok too. Peanut butter isn’t something you should put in a cookie in my opinion.

Almond cookie, you’re a gorgeous color of golden brown with a slice of almond on top. You crumble softly and leave a little orange-ish crumbs on the plate after I’m done, like some kind of magical star dust.

If I had a recipe; I’d bake you, I would. Every day.

Powered by Plinky

What's on your mind?

