Musical Performances I'd Like to See Live

Modest Mouse! The Spoon! The Strokes/ or Arcade Fire!

Modest Mouse Isaac004

Whoo! That would be righteously awsome.

I’ve missed many chances to see several bands I like; notably Arcade Fire at Coachella this year. Both Modest Mouse and Spoon have hit popularity in the past years, but I haven’t heard any of them coming to were I live. U:

I don’t care if I have to wade through a crowd of sweaty, dancing, rabid people. I want to see Modest Mouse live one day.

Powered by Plinky

What's on your mind?

