What Would Be Best Movie of 2010?

 

It would be an ugly deathmatch.

I think it’s somewhere in between the creativitiy of Inception and the final installment of the Toy Story franchise.

Honestly I was fond of both in different ways. Inception literally pissed me off and blew my mind – sometimes at the same time. I can keep watching it over and over, but that could be a bad thing.

Toy Story 3 made me sad and feel that nostalgic. It was an end, unlike Inception’s, that made me feel good. For the most part it was a good family movie.

Either way, I think they’re both excellent movies.

Powered by Plinky

What's on your mind?

