I'm Here for the Sweets

I like unusual candy.

 

some chinese candies

Anything with peanut-butter in it is like poison to me, and I’ve never thought candy corn had much flavor to begin with. I’ve always had a special sweet tooth for Almond Joys, Kit-Kats, Pop Rocks, 3 Musketeers, and almost anything with extremely dark chocolate in it. Like the 75% extra, COME TO THE DARK SIDE chocolate.

However, I have to say I really like Asian candies. Pocky sticks anyone? Korean Plum Candy is one of my absolute favorites because it tastes like the perfect plum on a hot summer day.

Powered by Plinky

What's on your mind?

