Snack mix, the food of Friends!

I’d like to think Snack Mix is the food of good friends. It’s made for sharing and you never know what you will get.

Snack Mix

She was one of my best friends, and for some reason we both liked this snack mix. I lost the love I once had for the cheese-flavored mix, and moved onto Chex Mix, which I still love today.

Now everytime I see it on the shelves or in a vending machine, I think of her.

Other than that, the only other food that remindes me of someone is Orange Chicken and my dad. He always gets it when we go out for Chinese food.

Powered by Plinky

What's on your mind?

