Let me take my sandwiches apart…

And keep my salad dressing on the side.

Vegan Sandwich

Ok, so I’m not totally consumed by my pet peeve/issues with food, but it’s sorta annoying. I think it started young, when I would bring sandwich components in separate bags to my 5th grade lunch and eat everything separate. I can eat most foods like the rest of the human population, but some things are really particular for me. I have to put it together myself, separate it, or something like that or I get edgy.

I can’t stand it when eggs touch the pancakes. Or whenever the runny yolk is near flowing into my other food. I like to have dressing on the side, or I myself pour it carefully on. I’ve always liked dry cereal and a big cup of milk instead of putting it together and letting the flakes get soggy. I get uneasy when family add more syrup to my carefully poured ring of syrup on each induvidual pancake. And spaghetti mixed into the sauce to throughly is one of the big ones. I usually eat the meat first, then vegtables, and then the rest of the dinner, not the whole, a little bit of each thing on a fork.

Powered by Plinky

What's on your mind?

